The Unlikely Adventures of Miss Hyla Bibbit

…a small frog in a big world…

Mole of Happiness July 22, 2014

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This is my new little (adult) mole from a lot of Japanese Sylvanians I purchased on eBay. She was naked, but I copied one of my other mole’s jackets and voila!: New mole!

She brings me great joy, somehow, so she has become my “Mole of Happiness”.
A “mole” is also a tiny unit of measurement in science, so I suppose you could read these titles as: “A Piece of Happiness”.

“Mole” just fit better ;)

So, if you ever need a small, “pick-me-up”, drop by and remember this little mole!
-LadyB

 

3 Responses to “Mole of Happiness”

  1. How darling! Great idea to make a new jacket using the other one as a pattern! xo Jennifer

  2. Aranera Says:

    Lovely :-D I need a pick-me-up every now and again – using Sylvanians is a good idea. Lovely little purple jacket – is it made from felt?

  3. Sands Says:

    What a happy little mole! :D I suspect the new outfit and new home has a lot to do with it though… ;)


Leave a Reply

