The Unlikely Adventures of Miss Hyla Bibbit

…a small frog in a big world…

Halloween 2013 February 9, 2014

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“It’s Halloween again and I’ve decided to throw a costume party!”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Mr. Moekey and Buck Moss are just arriving.”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Look at all of the tasty treats!”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“The drinks are nice and cold and there is plenty of chips and salsa!”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“You make a wonderful pirate, Mr. Moekey! Thank you for handing out candy to our trick-or-treaters.”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“This has been a great party! Everyone had a good time. So many costumes!”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“I hope your Halloween was as spooktacular as mine!”

 

2 Responses to “Halloween 2013”

  1. Great scenes! I love all of the vintage Sylvanian Families furniture and house mixed with the other things. Do you have the squirrel house that the upstairs brown chair goes to? I have the squirrel house and three squirrels but only one chair. I will use it with my SF too! :-) I love the costumes on your critters for these scenes too–great job! xo Jennifer

    • missbibbit Says:

      Thank you!

      Saddly, I do not have the log house that goes with those Fisher Price squirrels. I forget what they are called! I remember having them, but all that remains is one chair, a bucket and some memories :)


Leave a Reply

