The Unlikely Adventures of Miss Hyla Bibbit

…a small frog in a big world…

First Ever Giveaway! May 28, 2012

Filed under: Contests and Giveaways — missbibbit @ 4:53 PM
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Miss Bibbit would like to give something away, but it took us a long time to figure out what!

 

I think we’ve finnaly decided….

First we have a super cute frog eraser figure! Looks like Hyla, doesn’t it?

Next is a small basket “made” by Miss Bibbit herself!
(Let’s not ruin the fun of make-believe ;)

Finnaly…we have a hand drawn collector card of who else?…Miss Bibbit!
The sketch was drawn in pencil, inked with pen and colored with colored pencils!

The back has the title, number (only one!), date, artist’s signature (that’s me!), and the blog’s address (in case you forget!).

So, how do you win this bundle?
1. Either follow this blog on WordPress or sign up to recieve e-mails!
2. Let us know in the comments below if you would like to be a participant!
3. Do this any time from May 28th to June 10th! That’s 2 whole weeks!

We’ll choose the winner randomly and will announce them on the 17th!
**Remember, if you didn’t give an e-mail address – we cannot contact you!**

Please bear with us – this is our first time giving something away! I hope you have as much fun as we will!

 

13 Responses to “First Ever Giveaway!”

  1. Kate Dante Says:

    Hello! I would like to be a participant! I like Your picture very much!!! The little frog is also very cute! :)
    Thanks a lot! :)

  2. Lily Powell Says:

    Wow! I love your giveaways!! Please make me a participant :)
    – Secretsylvanianlover –

    • Hi, I made a wordpress account because I kept trying to follow the blog but the email was not coming through to any of my email accounts (I tried all of them and looked in spam, just in case). So now I have a wordpress account and I am following you, please can I be a participant :)

      • missbibbit Says:

        Oh dear! I didn’t know some of the e-mails weren’t getting through!

        I should look into that! I’m so sorry!

      • missbibbit Says:

        secretsylvanianlover, I checked, you ARE on the mailing list! You might not be recieving any updates because I haven’t added any more entries besides this one :)

  3. I’d love to participate! What a fun giveaway! I’m a grateful follower of your blog–thanks! Jennifer

  4. Kittymama Says:

    Count me in, please! I’m a big fan of Miss Bibbit and her wonderful adventures! :-)

  5. Candy Hodgson Says:

    Ooh! Looks like fun! Count me in, too! :) I love Miss Bibbit!

  6. Panda Says:

    D: I have to have a Miss Bibbit picture!

  7. missbibbit Says:

    Oh dear! Right now, I only have 2 people who have properly signed up to be in the contest! Please make sure you’ve followed the entry rules!

    The easiest way to complete step 1 is to sign up for e-mail subscription. If you have an account with WordPress, you can “follow” me instead!

    @ @
    (____)

  8. Santie Meyer Says:

    After reading miss Bibbit’s spy stories with her foreighn visitor, I am hooked. Love your little adventures and love miss Bibbit! I would love to have one of her creations and her likeness in my Sylvanian villiage. ;-) Just subscribed to your blog, so I will never miss any of her adventures again.

  9. dalia Says:

    make me a Participant!

    Dalia
    (cherrycreekvillage)

  10. Kendra Says:

    oh! put my name in the hat miss bibbit!


Leave a Reply

