The Unlikely Adventures of Miss Hyla Bibbit

…a small frog in a big world…

Secret Agent Man (Part 6 – THE END!) May 14, 2012

Filed under: Adventures — missbibbit @ 10:06 AM
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

“Good afternoon! My name is Lady Van Deerbuck, I belive I have a reservation.”
“Of course! Your room is already prepared.”

“I would like to put this diamond into your safe. It is for a charity later this evening.”
“I will place it under lock and key, madame!”

“Look Agent Kelly! There is our thief!”
“Stop that man!”

“Too late! The gem is mine!”
“Eeeeekkk! Someone stop him!”

“Now, to make my escape…”
“You’re not going anywhere!”
“You tell him, Agent Kelly!”

“How could you be so cruel!?”
“Well, I….um….oh…..”

*sigh*
“I-I’m sorry. I really don’t want to steal anything. It’s my son. He’s sick and I don’t have enough money for him to see a doctor! I don’t know what to do!”

“But…you’re in Sycamore Springs! You don’t need money to see the doctor here! All you have to do is ask for help!”
“Really? I didn’t think anyone would do that for us.”

“Sure! We’ll get Dr. Evergreen over right away!”
“I-I don’t know what to say. I’m so ashamed!”
“Just get your son here soon. We’ll figure something out!”

“Mr. Kelly, I have an idea……”

“Mr. Everglade, I believe I have a proposition for you. You, undoubtedly, are a bold and resourceful man. Would you consider joining Mr. Kelly and become an agent?”
“Oh! Oh, yes! I can’t believe how nice you all are after what I’ve done!”

“Welcome aboard, Agent Everglade!”

The End!
(Look for the Epilouge!)

 

Leave a Reply

