The Unlikely Adventures of Miss Hyla Bibbit

…a small frog in a big world…

Secret Agent Man (Part 4) April 24, 2012

Filed under: Adventures,Travel — missbibbit @ 10:16 PM
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

“Wow, Kelly! I had no idea so many people would be here!”
“This is only the biggest day! The convention is all weekend!”

“How are we going to find our man in this crowd?”
“We’ll have to split up, my dear.”

“You take those asiles and I’ll take these. We’ll meet back here later.”
“Sure thing, Agent Kelly! I even have my camera with me in case I see him!”
“Grand idea!”

“Oh, I hope I don’t get lost!”

“You two haven’t seen anyone up to no good, have you? No? Thank you anyways!”

“Excuse me, have you – ……oh, ah…never mind!”

“Thanks for helping me look! Good luck with your own mystery!”

 “Miss Bibbit! There you are! Did you find anything?”
“Well…I took some pictures with my camera and found a copy of Lady Lilly #1, but I didn’t see anyone acting funny.”
“Double drat! Well, there’s one more place to look, but it’s getting dark – so we have to hurry!”

…..To Be Continued…..

 

2 Responses to “Secret Agent Man (Part 4)”

  1. Did you make the costume yourself? I would love a copy of the pattern. My daughter just found about Calico Critters and is amazed by them. We have 3 needing clothes.


Leave a Reply

